Party Officers

Chair: Cllr Aftab Razaq (Chorlton Park BLP)

Vice Chair: Nilofar Siddiqi (Rusholme BLP)

Vice Chair (Membership): Cllr Azra Ali (Fallowfield BLP)

Secretary: Tom Williams (Levenshulme BLP)

Treasurer: Susi Madron (Rusholme BLP)

BAME Officer: Mohammed Zaman Khairuzzaman (Longsight BLP)

Disabilities Officer: Steph Lee (Chorlton BLP)

LGBT Officer: Cath Booth (Whalley Range BLP)

Policy Officer: VACANT

Political Education Officer: Chris Morris (Whalley Range BLP)

Social Media and Communications Officer: VACANT

Trades Union Liaison Officer: Carl Greatbatch (Unison)

Women’s Officer: VACANT

Youth Officer: Larry Little (Rusholme BLP) and Hamza Sheikh

Branch EC Delegates

Maria Boylan (Whalley Range BLP)

Peter Cookson (Longsight BLP)

Chris Hughes (Gorton and Abbey Hey BLP)

Rhys Owens (Levenshulme BLP)

Liam Smyth (Fallowfield BLP)

Functional Officers

Campaigns Co-ordinator: VACANT

Environment Officer: Lydia Merrill (Burnage BLP) and Gudrun Stummer (SERA)

Fundraising Officer: Mahi Masum (Rusholme BLP)

EC Contact

To contact members of the Executive Committee
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search